The National Horseracing Authority
Postal Address
P O Box 74439 Street Address
Turf Club Street

Turffontein
 
Turffontein
 
2140
 
2091
 
Telephone 011 683 9283 Fax 011 683 5548
Int Telephone
+27 11 683 9283 Int Fax +27 11 434 1636
 
Chief Executive Mr Lyndon Barends
lyndon@nhra.co.za  
Racing Control Executive Mr Arnold Hyde
arnold@nhra.co.za  
Racing Administration Manager Mr Colin Hall colin.hall@nhra.co.za  
Central Provinces Stipendiary
Board / Chief Stipendiary Steward
Mr Lyle Anderson stipes@nhra.co.za  
Central Provinces Regional Office Mrs Jenny Bockel jennyb@nhra.co.za  
Stud Book Manager Mrs Lisa McPherson lisa@nhra.co.za
Registrations & Licensing Manager Mrs Jenny Bockel  jennyb@nhra.co.za
 
Laboratory Manager Mr Schalk de Kock schalkdk@nhralaboratory.co.za  
Manager: Handicapping
Mr Roger Smith roger@nhra.co.za